16th International exhibition of equipment and technologies
for woodworking and furniture production
3-6 December 2019 Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

International representatives

Europe

Sales manager 

Ludger Müller
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Fax.: +494071007019
E-mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

Technical managers

Sandra Buchholz
Tel: +49 40 23524-447
E-Mail: buchholz@gima.de

Ilona Lange (Russian speaking)
Tel: +49 40 235 24 363 
E-Mail: lange@gima.de


China

Sarah Li
Phone: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
Fax: +86 (10) 6790 2630
E-mail: sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn

Turkey

Duygu AYKUT
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146 
Fax: +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com

Canada

Elena Shatrova
Phone: + 1 (416) 970-4576
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com


Moscow representatives

 

Event team
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: woodex@ite-expo.ru
www.woodexpo.ru

Exhibition Director
Tatyana Nagaslaeva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4151
E-mail: Tatyana.Nagaslaeva@ite-russia.ru

Анастасия Кириченко

Marketing manager
Anastasia Kirichenko
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4159
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-russia.ru

Exhibition Manager
Fedor Ryabov
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4152
E-mail: Fedor.Ryabov@ite-russia.ru
Коломийченко Анна

Coordinator
Anna Kolomiychenko
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4167
E-mail: Anna.Kolomiychenko@ite-russia.ru

Ермолаева_Дарья.JPG Producer of the business programme
Daria Ermolaeva
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4164
E-mail: Daria.Ermolaeva@ite-russia.ru