We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
16th International exhibition of equipment and technologies
for woodworking and furniture production
3-6 December 2019 Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

International representatives

Europe

Sales manager 

Ludger Müller
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Fax.: +494071007019
E-mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

Technical managers

Sandra Buchholz
Tel: +49 40 23524-447
E-Mail: buchholz@gima.de

Ilona Lange (Russian speaking)
Tel: +49 40 235 24 363 
E-Mail: lange@gima.de


China

Sarah Li
Phone: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
Fax: +86 (10) 6790 2630
E-mail: Sarah.li@ite-exhibitions.com

Turkey

Duygu AYKUT
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146 
Fax: +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com


Moscow representatives

 

Event team
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: woodex@ite-expo.ru
www.woodexpo.ru

Exhibition Director
Tatyana Nagaslaeva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4151
E-mail: Tatyana.Nagaslaeva@ite-exhibitions.com

Анастасия Кириченко

Marketing manager
Anastasia Kirichenko
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4159
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-exhibitions.com

Exhibition Manager
Fedor Ryabov
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4152
E-mail: Fedor.Ryabov@ite-exhibitions.com
Коломийченко Анна

Coordinator
Anna Kolomiychenko
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4167
E-mail: Anna.Kolomiychenko@ite-exhibitions.com

Alena.Petrenko@ite-exhibitions.com Producer of the business programme
Elena Petrenko
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4175
E-mail: Alena.Petrenko@ite-exhibitions.com