15th International exhibition of equipment and technologies
for woodworking and furniture production
14 - 17 November 2017 Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

International representatives

Europe
Sales manager:
Ludger Müller
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Fax.: +494071007019
E-mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

Technical managers: 
Sandra Buchholz
Tel: +49 40 23524-447
E-Mail: buchholz@gima.de

Ilona Lange (Russian speaking)
Tel: +49 40 235 24 363 
E-Mail: lange@gima.de

China
Sarah Li
Phone: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
Fax: +86 (10) 6790 2630
E-mail: sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn

Turkey

Duygu AYKUT
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146 
Fax: +90 212 240 43 81
duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com

Canada
Elena Shatrova
Phone: + 1 (416) 970-4576
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

 


Moscow representatives

Address:
The ITE Group
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, Moscow, 107140
“Krasnoselskiy” Business Centre

 

Event team
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: woodex@ite-expo.ru
www.woodexpo.ru

Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Ms.Natalia Medvedeva
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6202
E-mail: Natalya.Medvedeva@ite-russia.ru

Exhibition Director:
Tatyana Nagaslaeva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6212
E-mail: Tatyana.Nagaslaeva@ite-russia.ru

Анастасия Кириченко

Marketing manager:
Anastasia Kirichenko
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6249
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-russia.ru

Exhibition Manager:
Ksenya Fokina
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6213
E-mail: Ksenia.Fokina@ite-russia.ru
Exhibition Manager
Ryabov Fedor
Tei.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6214
E-mail: Fedor.Ryabov@ite-russia.ru
Тепцова-Алена-copy.jpg

Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6217
E-mail: Alena.Teptsova@ite-russia.ru

Ермолаева_Дарья.JPG Producer of the business programme
Daria Ermolaeva
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4164
E-mail: Daria.Ermolaeva@ite-russia.ru